TL Transport | OUR TEAM
15868
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15868,ctcc-exclude-AF,ctcc-exclude-AN,ctcc-exclude-AS,ctcc-exclude-NA,ctcc-exclude-OC,ctcc-exclude-SA,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-16.9,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive
 

OUR TEAM

Administration

Linas Vaskys direktorius

Linas Vaškys
Director

Phone: +370 687 21537
E-mail: linas@tltransport.lt

Tomas Isiunas

Tomas Isiūnas
Transport Director

Phone.: +370 (686) 84 067
Email: tomas@tltransport.lt

Indre Pratapaite

Indrė Pratapaitė
Accountant

Phone.: +370 (672) 48 737
Email: indre@tltransport.lt

Aiste Latvyte

Aistė Latvytė
Transport Manager

Phone.: +370 (626) 94 668
Email: aiste@tltransport.lt

Rasa

Rasa Butkevičiūtė
Human Resources Manager

Phone: +370 (610) 17841
Email: rasa@tltransport.lt

Virginijus Burbulis

Virginijus Burbulis
Technical Manager

Phone: +370 (626) 37 702
Email: virgis@tltransport.lt

Gintare Ciegyte

Gintarė Čiegytė
Administrator

Phone: +370 (671) 32 545
Email: gintare@tltransport.lt

Drivers

75

drivers employed by our company

4

different countries the drivers come from

40

average employee age

Employee testimonials

slogan logo

We are a dynamic, customer focused company